The system allows you, if you choose so, to display to your members and clients, the open spots available (not yet booked) in a class or the number of remaining spaces available in a class. 

This setting can be enabled by going to Settings -> Business Settings.  See below - 

Once enabled, members and clients will be able to see the number of open available spots before booking a class. 

Did this answer your question?