You have the option to ‘hide’ canceled classes from appearing on the calendar. To do this, go to Settings -> Business Settings, then scroll down to the option to hide canceled classes on the calendar. See below
** Note that the canceled classes, even when hidden, will still be seen by studio owner so they can be modified if needed. Only your members will not see them on the calendar.