When you cancel a class, you may later wish to see the participants in the class that was canceled. We have a report on the Dashboard called 'Cancel Class Report' that allows you to see the members that were booked in the class that was canceled.
This report page is located under Dashboard -> Reports as shown below.
An example of the report page is below. Note that the report will show all classes that you have canceled in the filtered date range that you have selected.
This Report will show such things as the Class Name, Member name, Class Date, Date and time of cancellation, among other information and details.